Books

  • Image-empty-state.png

    This Is How We Fly

    A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who–after getting grounded for the whole summer–joins a local quidditch league and finds her footing, perfect for fans of Dumplin’, Fangirl, and everyone who’s read and adored Harry Potter.

    December 15, 2020

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Love Sugar Magic: A Dash of Trouble (Book 1)

    "A charming and delectably sweet debut. Mischief, friendship, and a whole lot of heart—Love Sugar Magic has it all." —Zoraida Córdova, award-winning author of the Brooklyn Brujas series. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling.

    January 2, 2018

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Love Sugar Magic: A Sprinkle of Spirits (Book 2)

    The second book in this breakout series that's been called "charming and delectably sweet." (Zoraida Córdova, award-winning author of the Brooklyn Brujas series)

    February 5, 2019

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Love Sugar Magic: A Mixture of Mischief (Book 3)

    Anna Meriano’s unforgettable family of brujas returns for one more serving of amor, azúcar, and magia, in this breakout series that's been called "charming and delectably sweet." (Zoraida Córdova, award-winning author of the Brooklyn Brujas series)

    February 4, 2020

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Up All Night (Anthology)

    When everyone else goes to bed, the ones who stay up feel like they’re the only people in the world. As the hours tick by deeper into the night, the familiar drops away and the unfamiliar beckons. Adults are asleep, and a hush falls over the hum of daily life. Anything is possible.

    July 13, 2021

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Frankenstein (Ghostwriter)

    This diverse and playful retelling of Mary Shelley's Frankenstein is sure to delight today's readers for years to come. Featuring an introduction by Newbery and Coretta Scott King Award winning poet and writer Kwame Alexander.

    April 7, 2020

©2018 by Anna Meriano. Proudly created with Wix.com